2019 Wrestling Observer Hall Of Fame Special, Part Two

The 6:05 Superpodcast looks at the 2019 Wrestling Observer Newsletter Hall Of Fame ballot & inductees with Part Two of this special episode, featuring several roundtable discussions with voters discussing their ballots with The Great Brian Last!

Time Stamps:

  • Mike Sempervive & Pete Lederberg & Steve Ogilvie (0:01:28)
  • Jeff Bowdren & Kurt Brown & Allan Blackstock (1:19:09)

Please support Ramseur Records by visiting their online store and using the promo code “605” at checkout to save 20%!


Follow the show on Twitter at @605pod, as well as Brian at @GreatBrianLast.
Make sure to like the official Superpodcast Facebook page.
Official Superpodcast merchandise is now available.
To make ongoing monthly donations to the Superpodcast, you can go to our Patreon page.
You can also make PayPal donations to Brian.
Subscribe by adding 605feed.com to your preferred podcast app, or our iTunes link.
The official show wiki, a constant work in progress, is available at 6:05 Superpodcast Wiki.

The 6:05 Superpodcast is a production of the Arcadian Vanguard Podcast Network