2020 Wrestling Observer Hall Of Fame Special, Part One

The 6:05 Superpodcast looks at the 2020 Wrestling Observer Newsletter Hall Of Fame ballot & inductees with Part One of this special episode, featuring several roundtable discussions with voters from across the globe discussing their ballots with The Great Brian Last!

Time Stamps:

  • Fumi Saito, Mike Sempervive & Kurt Brown (0:03:49)
  • Pete Lederberg, Steve Ogilvie & Al Getz (1:17:22)
  • Dan Farren & Marty Goldstein (2:38:24)

*Part Two debuts Tomorrow Night!  Guests include Fredo Esparza, Roy Lucier, Greg Oliver, Bertrand Hebert, Brian Solomon, Jon Boucher & Allan Blackstock!

Please support Ramseur Records by visiting their online store and using the promo code “605” at checkout to save 20%!


Follow the show on Twitter at @605pod, as well as Brian at @GreatBrianLast.
Make sure to like the official Superpodcast Facebook page.
Official Superpodcast merchandise is now available.
To make ongoing monthly donations to the Superpodcast, you can go to our Patreon page.
You can also make PayPal donations to Brian.
Subscribe by adding 605feed.com to your preferred podcast app, or our iTunes link.
The official show wiki, a constant work in progress, is available at 6:05 Superpodcast Wiki.

The 6:05 Superpodcast is a production of the Arcadian Vanguard Podcast Network